0
105 Stratford Dr. Summerville, SC 29485
LOCAL: (843) 376-9288
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowertown Speaking Roses
Local Summerville, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

You are by far The Best!
Tom's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2019, 8:44 am

Thank you! We strive to make certain that everything we do is for you, our customer.
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

First-time customer. Great experience all around!
Tom's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2019, 10:08 am

So glad we could provide you with such a pleasant experience. Hope to be able to help you with all of your floral needs in the future. Thanks!!!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service, there was a minor gliche in the delivery but the staff bent over backwards to make it right. I would definitely buy from them again.
Tom Ashby's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 9:47 am

Thank you for the great review. We strive to make everyone of our customers happy. Hope we can help you with your floral needs again soon.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Florist Choice arrangement was beautiful. My Mom loved them. The flowers were fresh and fragrant. On line order was easy. Same day delivery for a Saturday huge plus. Email notification as soon as flowers were delivered. Thank you.
Tom Ashby's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 9:48 am

Thank you Laura for those kind words and 5 stars. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job. The flowers that i ordered looked beautiful. Also delivered in a timely manner. Will definitely use this florist again and will recommend to all my friends. THANKS AGAIN
Tom Ashby's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 9:51 am

Thanks Penni. We aim to please. Looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything was perfect! Ms. Tracy was very pleased with the dish garden arrangement! I will happily order from you again sometime!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

You did very good you sent me an image of the flowers which I really appreciated. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your service Marie Roper
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome job guys
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was my first time using your business. Y'all did a awesome job! Lindsey loved them and so do I. Will definitely use y'all again
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement!!! My daughter in law loved it.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were perfect!! They were exactly as pictured which never happens! Thank you for brightening my daughters birthday!!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would highly recommend. Very nice and helpful. Go local here.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a really great company to help with an arrangement of flowers. Definitely pleasant to work with and glad they are thorough. Thank you for the opportunity to help out.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers for my mother's birthday. Tom was very accommodating and even sent a picture before I picked them up to make sure I was happy. After 2 failed attempts from the online flower pushers, Tom and his team saved the day for me!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Definitely a professional website and my order got it it’s location right on time.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nice flowers and great service!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

They are beautiful and she loves them they put a smile on her face! Thank you guys (: <3
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was a pleasure to work with Flowertown. The flower gift was delivered perfectly and professionally.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Despite an incident that caused a delay, these amazing people made sure to follow through on the order and complete it. Hands down, this company is a can-do, finish-the-job, do-it-right kind of business, and I can't recommend them enough!!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great local florist, fresh flowers and great service.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

It's nice to find an out of town florist that can be trusted to come through with a beautiful arrangement. She was absolutely thrilled with her flowers and I will be placing my Valentine's order this weekend. Thanks, yall really made her day. I really appreciate the call from the delivery guy letting me know he was there.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very easy process. I choose the arrangement of the day and sadly was very disappointed. The flowers are fresh but very boring and not visually appealing. The flowers are all very inexpensive blooms. The delivery was prompt and on time.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered a lovely bouquet at Christmas time for a friend in South Carolina. I was so satisfied with the flowers and the customer service I used them again this week to send flowers for her birthday. I especially appreciated the follow up call and to your door delivery. Connie
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered quickly and a beautiful arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Summerville, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter

Flowertown Speaking Roses
105 Stratford Dr.
Summerville, SC. 29485
Local: (843) 376-9288

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21